Sing Along and Join in Worship with Geoffrey Golden singing “All Things Get Better” From his album “Kingdom…LIVE!” #blackgospelmusic #praiseandworshipvideos #worshipmusic #geoffreygolden #allthingsgetbetter Follow Geoffrey [More]
Join in Worship with Matt Redman – Official Lyric Video for “Gracefully Broken (feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard)” from Matt’s new album GLORY SONG. #mattredman #tashacobbs [More]
Listen to Rance Allen singing the James Cleveland classic as part of the tribute to Bishop G.E. Patterson. #praiseandworshipmusic #praiseandworshipvideo #ranceallen #jamescleveland
From the album “Kingdom…LIVE!” by Geoffrey Golden (Sunday Best Winner) #praiseandworshipmusic  #realgospelvideos #geoffreygolden #allofmyhelp  #kingdom #sundaybest
Brandon Heath leads us in Praise with “Whole Heart”. #brandonheath #wholeheart #praiseandworshipvideos  #realgospelvideos   Sing Along Lyrics to Whole Heart Well I called Your name [More]
Gospel Great Albertina Walker leading us in Praise and Worship….  Lord Keep Me Day by Day.    Thank God, I’ve Got Another Building.. #albertinawalker  #lordkeepmedaybyday  #praiseandworshipmusic [More]
Listen and Join in the Praise to this Powerful Music Video.  Yes, He is an Incredible God who deserves and Incredible Praise… #incrediblegod #incrediblepraise  #praiseandworship  [More]
Praise and Worship from Sunday Best Finalist Ashford Sanford. #praiseandworshipmusic  #sundaybest  #ashfordsanford  #worshipvideosforchurch Please Like and Share our Videos….
Enjoy “Even When It Hurts’ by Hillsong United.  Live Praise and Worship Music #evenwhenithurts  #hillsongunited  #praiseandworshipmusic  #worshipvideosforchurch Please Like and Share our Videos. Thanks.