Praise and Worship Music by Tamela Mann – “Take Me To The King”.  Just Awesome.. #takemetotheking  #tamelamann  #praiseandworshipsongs  #worshipvideosforchurch  #realgospelmusic Please Like and Share our [More]
Praise and Worship from Sunday Best Finalist Ashford Sanford. #praiseandworshipmusic  #sundaybest  #ashfordsanford  #worshipvideosforchurch Please Like and Share our Videos….
Enjoy “Even When It Hurts’ by Hillsong United.  Live Praise and Worship Music #evenwhenithurts  #hillsongunited  #praiseandworshipmusic  #worshipvideosforchurch Please Like and Share our Videos. Thanks.  
Sharing Praise and Worship Music from CeCe Winans “Mercy Said No”.  From her album “Throne Room”.  If it had not been for God’s mercy, we [More]
Christian Jazz from Kirk Whalum and friends.. #kirkwhalum  #christianjazz  #praiseandworshipmusic  #worshipvideosforchurch
Powerful Praise and Worship Music Video with Lyrics of “Even If” by MercyMe.  Sing along to the Lyrics.. #praiseandworshipmusic  #evenifmercyme  #mercyme #worshipvideosforchurch ******************************************** © 2017 [More]
There is a powerful message in Marvin Sapp’s “My Testimony”. #marvinsapp  #mytestimony  #praiseandworshipmusic  #worshipvideosforchurch   *This is not mine, do not own the rights to [More]
Listen as Larnell Harris sings this praise and worship favorite  “Amen”  live. Worship video with lyrics for use in church. #amen  #larnellharris  #praiseandworshipmusic  #southerngospelmusic  #worshipvideosforchurch
Awesome Christian Music video by Amy Grant performing “Better Than A Hallelujah” .  Really Powerful Images #amygrant  #christianmusicvideos #betterthanahallelujah  #worshipvideosforchurch