Listen and Join in the Praise to this Powerful Music Video.  Yes, He is an Incredible God who deserves and Incredible Praise… #incrediblegod #incrediblepraise  #praiseandworship  [More]
Awesome Christian Music video by Amy Grant performing “Better Than A Hallelujah” .  Really Powerful Images #amygrant  #christianmusicvideos #betterthanahallelujah  #worshipvideosforchurch
Praise and Worship Music Video by Hillsong United’s “One Way Jesus”.  Lyrics provided so you can Sing along
Get your Praise On with Albertina Walker singing “I Can Go to God In Prayer”.  Hand-Clapping Church Service. I’m so Glad I Can Still Go [More]
Awesome Worship Video of Matt Redman Singing “It is Well With My Song” Live at Abbey Road Studios. #mattredman  #itiswellwithmysoul  #praiseandworship  #praiseandworshipvideos Acoustic video for [More]
Worship Video of Tamela Mann singing “Change Me Oh God” Live.  This song will get you thinking…… #tamelamann  #changemeohgod  #livemusic  #praiseandworship  #praiseandworshipvideos
Brandon Heath leads us in Praise with “Whole Heart”. #brandonheath #wholeheart #praiseandworshipvideos  #realgospelvideos   Sing Along Lyrics to Whole Heart Well I called Your name [More]
Be Encouraged by this awesome worship video by Yolanda Adams, “I’m Gonna Be Ready”. #yolandaadams  #gonnabeready #praiseandworshipvideos
Enjoy this Praise Music video for Steven Curtis Chapman’s single, “Glorious Unfolding.” Download Steven’s album here: http://bit.ly/TheGloriousUnfolding   #stevencurtischapman #gloriousunfolding #praiseandworship #praiseandworshipvideos Sing along Lyrics: [More]